Faculty and Staff Directory

College Department Directory
Staff Directory
Find people where
  Help
1246 matched.
Page 1 of 125 - 10 per page.
Select a name and press the detail button...
  Name Dept Email Phone
de Carvalho, Elizabeth Business Studies edecarvalho@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2221
Acloque, Sergene English/Literature Dept sacloque@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2192
Acquaviva, Gary Computer Studies gacquaviva@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2343
Adams, Jaime Health Sciences/Humn Perform jadams@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2210
Affuso, Steven Physical Plant saffuso@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x410
Aguilar, Alfredo Business Studies aaguilar@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2068
Aguilar, Robert Science raguilar@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2068
Ahmed, Saeed Engineering sahmed@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2178
Akl, Hatem Information Technology hakl@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2041
Albrecht, Karen Continuing/Professional Ed kalbrecht@ocean.edu (732) 255-0400 x2094
Select a name and press the detail button...
1246 matched.
Page 1 of 125 - 10 per page.